Menu
The experience at the service of the thermoforming mould

Other types of tools for processing of plastics and composite materials

Foaming

We offer solutions for tooling molding foam PU (Poly urethane) PE, PP, EPdm soft or hard. To be associated with a wide variety of shapes and densities ; our tools primarily used for heat and sound insulation, the tightness and the absorption of shocks are also optimized for small series (prototypes included) up to large series automotive type parts..

Head for the rail support

Different types of foaming equipment

Mechanization tools for injection of foam

Extrusion / blowing

Expert in machining of forms, our skills allow to support you in the development of tools for the extrusion blowing allowing the parts manufacturing hollow body.

Reservoir for industry

Reservoir for industry

Composite

More materials in many areas, the composite can be declined under different manufacturing processes.

Forminov was able to listen to the market and make the R & d working materials composite organic sources for Aeronautics and aerospace. Forminov doing work of high quality for the production of moulds and tooling and composites processing (silicone vacuum tarp, soluble cores for hollow parts). Forminov is able to machine masters for the realization of your small series.

Tooling of thermo compression for fiber composite organic sourced

Helmet leisure activity

Thermocompression

This technology, undeveloped and unknown, allows for very technical parts, more complex with for example sharp corners, of soyages, design and surface textures.

By combining the technology of thermoforming and compression, forminov goes beyond the limits of thermoforming. This work unit and excellence allows you to satisfy you in the realization of prototypes and models for all subjects (aluminium, resin, plastic, expanded polypropylene, expanded polystyrene). Company of enthusiasts, the alliance of human know-how, of the machine, experience, to implement solutions at first sight inaccessible.

A medical machine station

A medical machine station

Maintenance

For any changes to maintenance of its moulds and moulds, Forminov relies on a long human experience to transform, renovate, improve your tools.

The maintenance of the good tool had us be under treaty under contracts frameworks ensure production ever more optimized in your workshops. Forminov also provides ad hoc outsourcing incident or in the form of framework contract

Maintenance of various tools for the processing activity of moulds plastics

Maintenance of various tools for the processing activity of moulds plastics

Menu
L’expérience au service du moule de thermoformage

Autres types d'outillages pour transformation des matières plastiques et composites

Moussage

Nous proposons des solutions pour des outillages moulant les mousses PU (Poly Uréthanes) PE, PP, EPdm souples ou dures. Pour être associée à une grande variété de formes et de densités ; nos outillages principalement utilisés pour l’isolation thermique et phonique, l’étanchéité et l’absorption de chocs sont optimisés aussi pour des petites séries (prototypes inclus) jusqu’à des pièces de grandes série type automobile..

Appui tête pour le domaine ferroviaire

Différents types d’outillages de moussage

Mécanisation outillage pour l’injection de mousse

Extrusion / soufflage

Expert en usinage de formes, nos compétences permettent de vous accompagner dans le développement d’outillages pour l’extrusion soufflage permettant la fabrication de pièces à corps creux.

Réservoir pour l’industrie

Réservoir pour l’industrie

Composites

Matériaux de plus en plus utilisés dans bon nombre de secteurs, le composite peut être décliné sous différents procédés de fabrication.

Forminov a su écouter le marché et faire de la R&D en travaillant des matériaux composites bio sourcés pour l’aéronautique et l’aérospatial. Forminov réalise un travail de haute qualité pour la réalisation des moules et outillage et dans la transformation des composites (bâche à vide silicone, noyaux solubles pour pièces creuses). Forminov est en capacité d’usiner des masters pour la réalisation de vos petites séries.

Outillage de thermo compression pour fibres composites bio sourcées

Casque activité loisirs

Thermocompression

Cette technologie, peu développée et méconnue, permet de réaliser des pièces très techniques, plus complexes avec par exemple des angles vifs, de soyages, du design et des textures de surface.

En associant la technologie du thermoformage et la compression, forminov va au-delà des limites du thermoformage. Ce travail unitaire et d’excellence permet de vous satisfaire dans la réalisation de prototypes et maquettes pour toutes matières (aluminium, résine, plastique, polypropylène expansé, polystyrène expansé). Entreprise de passionnés, l’alliance de savoir-faire de l’homme, de la machine, de l’expérience, permettent de concrétiser des solutions à première vue inaccessibles.

Pupitre d’une machine médicale

Pupitre d’une machine médicale

Maintenance

Pour toute modifications de maintenance de ses moules et des moules, Forminov s’appuie sur une longue expérience humaine pour transformer, rénover, améliorer vos outillages.

La maintenance du bon outil de travail eut nous être sous traité sous des contrats cadres garantissant une production toujours plus optimisée dans vos ateliers. Forminov assure en outre la sous-traitance ponctuelle en cas d’incident ou sous forme de contrat cadre

Maintenance de divers outillages pour l’activité de transformation de moules plastiques

Maintenance de divers outillages pour l’activité de transformation de moules plastiques